Too busy to go to Goodwill! Who’d a Thunk it?

I have been busy – really busy getting ready for the huge antique – collectible sale that a friend and I are setting up in my building in town.

http://www.GoodSaleGirls.com

Oy!

It will be so fun.

If I did not already own most of the stuff – just by the looks of it – I would really be excited to shop!

The prices are low, so that dealers can resell and make a profit, and so that regular collectors will have a blast.

I am watching the clock tick down and realizing the truck is busted – wondering how to get the mid-century fireplace and the gas pump to the sale….

I am sure that is what this weekend is for.

IMG_5095Now, I am not saying that ALL of this is my stuff….

IMG_5096No siree-bob.

Some of that is my friend’s stuff.

Here is the deal:

I think I will be having a few MORE sales down the road – as there is more, uh, inventory to release to the general public…

🙂

Leave a comment